Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Henry Isak Amalovu Katali
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848318
Fax: 61 2848363
Email: ENGHIMTINA@MME.GOV.NA

Honourable Mr. Willem Isaak
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848314
Fax: 61 2848379

Mr Joseph S Iita
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848312
Fax: 61 220386
Email: JIITA@MME.GOV.NA

Directorate: Geological Survey of Namibia
Dr Gabbi Schneider
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848242
Fax: 61 249144
Email: GSCHNEIDER@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Deputy Director Regional Geosciences
Mr Karl H Hoffmann
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848221
Fax: 61 294144
Email: KHOFFMANN@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Chief Geophysics
Mr Dave Hutchins
Job Title: Chief
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848122
Email: DHUTCHINS@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Chief Geologists
Mr Abel Shidjuu
Job Title: Chief
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848122
Email: ASHIDJUU@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Chief Geologist
Mr Peter Shrek
Job Title: Chief
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848317
Email: PSCHRECK@MME.GOV.NA

Department: Division Engineering and Environmental Geology
Division: Chief Geologist
Ms Florence Sibanda
Job Title: Chief
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848157
Email: FSIBANDA@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Geotechnology Geologist Library & Publications
Mr Johan Van Tonder
Job Title:
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848394
Email: JVANTONDER@MME.GOV.NA

Directorate: Administration and Finance
Mr John Titus
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848305
Email: JTITUS@MME.GOV.NA

Department: Deputy Director Information Technology
Mr Edison Tjikune
Job Title: Act. Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848243
Email: ETJIKUNE@MME.GOV.NA

Directorate: of Energy
Ms Selma-Penna Utonih
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848322
Fax: 61 2848200
Email: SPUTONIH@MME.GOV.NA

Department: Deputy Director Electricity
Dr Maxwell Muyambo
Job Title: Act. Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848294
Email: MMUYAMBO@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Petroleum & Gas Supply & Distribution
Mr Immanuel Nghishoongele
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848222
Email: INGHISHOONGELE@MME.GOV.NA

Department: Petroleum Exploration
Mr Immanuel Mulunga
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848212
Email: IMULUNGA@MME.GOV.NA

Directorate: of Mines
Mr Erasmus Shivolo
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2808167
Fax: 61 2848366
Email: ESHIVOLO@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Mine Safety and Services
Mr Mathew Amunghete
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848272
Fax: 61 2848366
Email: MAMUGHETE@MME.GOV.NA

Division: Controlled Minerals and Mineral Development
Ms Helena Itamba
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848229
Fax: 61 2848366
Email: HITAMBA@MME.GOV.NA

Directorate: Diamond Affairs
Mr Kennedy Hamutenya
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13297,
Tel: 61 2848320
Fax: 61 2848380
Email: KHAMUTENYA@MME.GOV.NA